All four School Board seats uncontested

Jan. 4, 2011

Three incumbents and one newcomer will be uncontested for four seats on the Wauwatosa School Board this spring.

Incumbents Mary Jo Randall (Seat 4), Sharon Muehlfeld (Seat 6) and Lois Weber (Seat 7) all filed their nomination papers by Tuesday's deadline. They will be joined by Thomas Jarosz, who is uncontested in his bid to replace outgoing School Board member Jon Ray in Seat 5.

Randall and Muehlfeld have been on the School Board since 2005. Weber has served since 1976.

School Board members serve three-year, unpaid terms.


Local Crime Map



Latest Photo Galleries