New president takes the reins of School Board

May 12, 2009

Anne Fee will take over as president of the Wauwatosa School Board after the election of board officers on May 11.

Jon Ray will now serve as vice-president, Michael Meier as treasurer and Mary Jo Randall as clerk.

Superintendent Phil Ertl will serve as secretary to the board.

Both president and vice-president may not be eligible for more than two consecutive terms. Both Ray, former president, and Randall, former vice-president, had served two consecutive terms in their positions.

Their terms as officers began May 11 and will end May 2010.

Board members nominated and elected officers by written ballot.


Local Crime Map



Latest Photo Galleries