Mayor, school superintendent schedule town hall meetings

Jan. 29, 2014

Mayor Kathy Ehley and Wauwatosa School District Superintendent Phil Ertl have announced a series of joint town halls meetings, with aldermen, in the city's aldermanic districts.

The meetings will be held from 7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. on Wednesday nights at various locations. The meetings are a chance to ask questions and get information of concern to district residents.

The schedule:

·Feb 5: District 4 Aldermen Dennis McBride and Jill Organ, at Jefferson Elementary School, 6927 Maple Terrace

·Feb. 19: District 3 Aldermen Tim Hanson and Greg Walz-Chojnacki, at Wilson Elementary School, 1060 Glenview Ave.

·March 12: District 8 Aldermen Jason Wilke and Craig Wilson, at Madison Elementary School, 9925 W. Glendale Ave.

·April 2: District 7 Alderwoman Cheryl Berdan, at Underwood Elementary School, 11132 W. Potter Road

·April 23: District 1 Alderman Jim Moldenhauer, at the Wauwatosa Women's Club, 1626 N. Wauwatosa Ave.

·May 7: District 6 Alderman Jeff Roznowski, at Mickinley Elementary School, 1626 N. 89th St.

·May 14: District 5 Aldermen Joel Tilleson and Bobby Pantuso, at Roosevelt Elementary School, 2535 N. 73rd St.

·May 21: District 2 Aldermen Kathy Causier and John Dubinski, at the Wauwatosa Women's Club, 1626 N. Wauwatosa Ave.

Aldermen elected April 1 in districts 7, 1 and 6 will be invited to join in those town hall meetings.


Local Crime Map



Latest Photo Galleries